Tad Williams

The Witchwood CrownThe Witchwood Crown, Tad Williams
Book One of The Last King of Osten Ard (Hodder)

The Witchwood Crown continues the story of Simon, servant boy made king and his queen, Miriamele, 30 years after the events of the concluding part of Memory, Sorrow and Thorn. In To Green Angel Tower, the might of the Storm King was conquered by The League of the Scroll. Now new troubles have come to the kingdom of Osten Ard, a world where humans, Norns and the Sithi can only live in peace for a little time before war raises its head…

About Tad Williams:

Former singer, shoe-seller and radio show host, Tad Williams is now a full-time writer. His Memory, Sorrow and Thorn series established him as one of the most internationally popular fantasy authors of recent years.

Comments are closed.