Welcome to The David Gemmell Awards for Fantasy!

Legend Award

Morningstar Award

Ravenheart Award


Friday 20th April

The shortlists are now open for voting.

Voting on the shortlists will close on Friday 1st June.

The winners will be announced, and the trophies presented, at a ceremony as part of Edge-Lit 7 in Derby, UK, on the evening of Saturday 14th July.

Details of Edge-Lit and the venue are here.

The awards’ official Facebook page is here.